Nicole Dieckman “The Kiss” Arrives in Indiana

❤ I'm so flattered, I'm glad you like it Amber! ❤ 🙂

The Amber Light's Blog

I am excited to show everyone the beautiful print I bought from my talented and lovely cousin Nicole. Her artwork is on display on Capitol Hill in Seattle, Washington. The exhibit opened April 1, 2014 and will run through April 30, 2014. Stop in and see the originals on display if you are in the area.

I purchased a 12′ x 12″ giclee of “The Kiss”. She signed it, numbered it (I got #1!) and she even drew a pretty heart to indicate it was sold to a family member!

I am honored, elated and so very happy to represent my Aunt Jeanne (Nicole’s grandmother) in supporting and celebrating her talent, her drive, courage and passion to follw her dream and make it happen!!!

Thank you SO MUCH Nicole for being such a wonderful example of what hard work and determination will result in if you are willing to put…

View original post 194 more words

About ndieckman

I'm an artist. I love art. Art love's me. We make a happy family. Oh art, my three kids and lovely husband. :-)

Leave a Reply

