First batch of prints; new painting

20140409-075057.jpg

I’ve got my first batch of giclee’s in from the printers, and they look so gorgeous!! I’m shipping these bad boys out and taking a couple to the show tomorrow! I can’t wait to see everyone at the art walk.

20140409-075510.jpg

Meanwhile, in the studio, I have something beautifully new to paint. My latest shot, is a keeper, I’d say. đŸ™‚

20140409-075838.jpg

Tags: , , , , ,

About ndieckman

I'm an artist. I love art. Art love's me. We make a happy family. Oh art, my three kids and lovely husband. :-)

4 responses to “First batch of prints; new painting”

  1. Margie says :

    Oh, my yes. Your latest shot IS a keeper. I can hardly wait to see the rendering of it! I’m thinking of you, Nicole, as your show continues and as the Art Walk will be soon. My heart is with you.

  2. LauraZeitlos says :

    I really like your work!
    Regards,Laura

Leave a Reply

