Last piece for the show!

20140325-140749.jpg

Well here it is…. The very last piece to my show that starts next week. 🙂 I hope some of you get to see these babies in person and love them as much as I do. 🙂 The two big ones are headed to the printers today, for their professional scans and prints will be ready for their release date, April 1st! Pre-orders are being accepted already if you follow the blog. 🙂
❤ Nicole

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About ndieckman

I'm an artist. I love art. Art love's me. We make a happy family. Oh art, my three kids and lovely husband. :-)

5 responses to “Last piece for the show!”

  1. Tara says :

    Love it, great job lady!

Leave a Reply

