Where humanity’s innocence thrives

Find me over at Timothy’s Blog! And check out his music too!

About ndieckman

I'm an artist. I love art. Art love's me. We make a happy family. Oh art, my three kids and lovely husband. :-)

2 responses to “Where humanity’s innocence thrives”

  1. Margie says :

    Nicole, I received your blog in my Inbox since I am “Following” you. I’m not in your area of the country. How can I reach you to inquire about your art? Also, I suggest you put your transparent copyright over the picture of the girl in the tap shoes. Don’t want anyone to pilfer your work. Best to you! I think it’s all so wonderful!

    • ndieckman says :

      Thanks Margie! I’m going to be announcing the starting date for preorders for prints soon here on my blog, so as long as you are following, you will be one of the first to know.
      They are limited edition, so once 100 are sold there won’t be any more!
      Feel free to share with friends, they have to follow my blog to preorder. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

