A Fresh Perspective: A Closer Look at Humanity Art Exhibition

20140309-110230.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About ndieckman

I'm an artist. I love art. Art love's me. We make a happy family. Oh art, my three kids and lovely husband. :-)

2 responses to “A Fresh Perspective: A Closer Look at Humanity Art Exhibition”

  1. Margie says :

    I truly love all your work, Nicole. I knew you were a photographer of great experience and knowledge, but I didn’t know of your renderings. They are magnificent. I would love to own one of them! This special one, of the little girl in her tap shoes, is simply breathtaking…as it lovingly captures one silent moment inside herself. Nicole, well done.

    • ndieckman says :

      Margie, thank you! đŸ™‚ I really appreciate your kind words about my work and skill. “The Little Tapper” is sold, however the buyer is letting it stay for the show. Limited edition prints are going to be available starting on the opening day of the show. Pricing is available through email, Nicole_Dieckman@yahoo.com
      Thank you again. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

